Home

Father Edward Cronin
Parochial Administrator
773-767-2411

ecronin775@aol.com
 2016 -17
St. Jane De Chantal School
   Faculty and Staff
 
Ms. Nancy Andrasco
Principal
773-767-1130

school@stjanedechantal.com
Mrs.Therese Provenzano
Pre-School
Weebly



tproveznano@stjanedechantal.com
Ms. Anne Powell
Kindergarten


 Schoolnotes

apowell@srjanedechantal.com
Ms. Erica Kudia
1st Grade


Schoolnotes

ekudia@stjanedechantal.com
Mrs. Melissa Gillespie
2nd Grade

 Second Grade Math Facts
Schoolnotes

mgillespie@stjanedechantal.com
Mrs. Linda Kent
3rd Grade

Schoolnotes


lkent@stjanedechantal.com
Ms. Michelle Mahoney
4th Grade
Social Studies

Schoolnotes

mmahoney@stjanedechantal.com
Mrs. Joyce Mendez
5th Grade
Math
Schoolnotes

jmendez@stjanedechantal.com
Ms. Theresa McCarthy
6th Grade
Junior High Science

 Schoolnotes

tmccarthy@stjanedechantal.com
Mrs. Christine Oquendo
8th Grade B
Junior High Language Arts

Schoolnotes

coquendo@stjanedechantal.com
Mrs. Helen Kaminski
7th Grade
Junior High Social Studies



hkaminski@stjanedechantal.com
Mrs. Aoife Doran
8th Grade A
Junior High Math

Schoolnotes
Schoolnotes  Math Answer Sheet
adoran@stjanedechantal.com
Mrs. Maureen Kurtovich
Secretary



mkurtovich@stjanedechantal.com


Mrs. Sandy Ramirez
Pre-School Aide


Mrs. Laura D'Oronzo
Kindergarten Aide
 

Mrs. Genna Ruiz
A.M Pre-School Aide

 
Ms. Kristen Snyder
Music Teacher
 ksnyder@stjanedechantal.com
Mrs.Therese Sautariello
Physical Ed. Teacher
@stjanedechantal.com