Home

   2019 -20
St. Jane De Chantal School
   Faculty and Staff
 

                     

Mrs.Therese Provenzano
Pre-School

Weebly

tproveznano@stjanedechantal.com
Mrs. Anne Spaguzza
Kindergarten

 
Schoolnotes
apowell@stjanedechantal.com
Mrs. Erica Allicino
1st Grade

Schoolnotes
ekudia@stjanedechantal.com
Mrs. Melissa Gillespie
2nd Grade

 Second Grade Math Facts
Weebly News

mgillespie@stjanedechantal.com
Mrs. Linda Kent
3rd Grade


Schoolnotes


lkent@stjanedechantal.com
Ms. Michelle Mahoney
4th Grade
Social Studies

mmahoney@stjanedechantal.com


Mrs. Christine Oquendo
7th Grade
Junior High Language Arts

coquendo@stjanedechantal.com
Mrs. Helen Kaminski
8th Grade
Junior High Social Studies

hkaminski@stjanedechantal.com


Mrs. Sandy Ramirez
Pre-School Aide

sramirez@stjanedechantal.com


Mrs. Laura D'Oronzo
Kindergarten Aide
               

Mrs. Kay Ambrose
Pre-School Aide

kambrose@stjanedechantal.com

Mrs. Krysten Akella
Music Teacher

 
ksnyder@stjanedechantal.com

Mrs. Maureen Kurtovich
Secretary

mkurtovich@stjanedechantal.com

                        Ms. Nancy Andrasco
Principal
773-767-1130

school@stjanedechantal.com