Home

Father Edward Cronin
Pastor
773-767-2411

ecronin775@aol.com

 2018 -19
St. Jane De Chantal School
   Faculty and Staff
 

Ms. Nancy Andrasco
Principal
773-767-1130

school@stjanedechantal.com

Mrs.Therese Provenzano
Pre-School


Weebly

tproveznano@stjanedechantal.com

Mrs. Anne Spaguzza
Kindergarten


 
Schoolnotes
apowell@stjanedechantal.com

Mrs. Erica Allicino
1st Grade



Schoolnotes
ekudia@stjanedechantal.com

Mrs. Melissa Gillespie
2nd Grade

 Second Grade Math Facts
Weebly News

mgillespie@stjanedechantal.com

Mrs. Linda Kent
3rd Grade

Schoolnotes


lkent@stjanedechantal.com

Ms. Michelle Mahoney
4th Grade
Social Studies



mmahoney@stjanedechantal.com

Mrs. Joyce Mendez
5th Grade
Math


jmendez@stjanedechantal.com

Mrs.Pam Fier
K-8
Science Teacher 


pfier@stjanedechantal.com 

Mrs. Helen Kaminski
6th Grade
Junior High Social Studies



hkaminski@stjanedechantal.com

Mrs. Christine Oquendo
7th Grade
Junior High Language Arts



coquendo@stjanedechantal.com

Mrs. Aoife Doran
8th Grade
Junior High Math



adoran@stjanedechantal.com

Mrs. Maureen Kurtovich
Secretary



mkurtovich@stjanedechantal.com



Mrs. Sandy Ramirez
Pre-School Aide

sramirez@stjanedechantal.com



Mrs. Laura D'Oronzo
Kindergarten Aide



Mrs. Kay Ambrose
 Pre-School Aide


kambrose@stjanedechantal.com


Mrs. Krysten Akella
Music Teacher


 
ksnyder@stjanedechantal.com


Mrs.Therese Sautariello
Librarian


tsautariello@stjanedechantal.com


 

猼牣灩⁴祴数∽整瑸樯癡獡牣灩≴⠾畦据楴湯⠠Ɽ眠
登牡砠㴠搠朮瑥汅浥湥獴祂慔乧浡⡥匧剃偉❔嬩崰瘻牡映㴠映湵瑣潩⤨笠慶⁲⁳‽⹤牣慥整汅浥湥⡴匧剃偉❔㬩⹳祴数㴠✠整瑸樯癡獡牣灩❴猻愮祳据㴠琠畲㭥⹳牳⁣‽⼢港⹰敬楸祴挮浯支扭摥夯⽗㤹㐰㜹㜲㤹搹昰搹㠵〳㌸㍡敤㌷㉤搹椿㵤㙤㠹ㄵ㠲攸㤸㬢⹸慰敲瑮潎敤椮獮牥䉴晥牯⡥ⱳ砠㬩㭽⹷瑡慴档癅湥⁴‿⹷瑡慴档癅湥⡴漧汮慯❤昬
眺愮摤癅湥䱴獩整敮⡲氧慯❤昬昬污敳㬩⡽潤畣敭瑮‬楷摮睯⤩㰻猯牣灩㹴猼牣灩⁴祴数∽整瑸樯癡獡牣灩≴⠾畦据楴湯⠠Ɽ眠
登牡砠㴠搠朮瑥汅浥湥獴祂慔乧浡⡥匧剃偉❔嬩崰瘻牡映㴠映湵瑣潩⤨笠慶⁲⁳‽⹤牣慥整汅浥湥⡴匧剃偉❔㬩⹳祴数㴠✠整瑸樯癡獡牣灩❴猻愮祳据㴠琠畲㭥⹳牳⁣‽⼢港⹰敬楸祴挮浯支扭摥夯⽗㤹㐰㜹㜲㤹搹昰搹㠵〳㌸㍡敤㌷㉤搹椿㵤㙤㠹ㄵ㠲攸㤸㬢⹸慰敲瑮潎敤椮獮牥䉴晥牯⡥ⱳ砠㬩㭽⹷瑡慴档癅湥⁴‿⹷瑡慴档癅湥⡴漧汮慯❤昬
眺愮摤癅湥䱴獩整敮⡲氧慯❤昬昬污敳㬩⡽潤畣敭瑮‬楷摮睯⤩㰻猯牣灩㹴